CNY 2019 MEGA GIVEAWAY!

Hello Everyone!

Pineapple Tarts Singapore is having a Mega Giveaway for the coming CNY 2019, and we really mean MEGA!

3 Lucky Winners stand a chance to win our HENG HENG CNY 2019 Bundle that consists of 8 different goodies worth over $200!

 

Here’s How to Win!

  1. ‘Share’ this Blog Post on Facebook by clicking the Facebook icon at the end of this post.
  2. ‘Like’ and ‘Share our Facebook Giveaway post.
  3. ‘Comment’ on the Facebook Giveaway post and ‘Tag 3 other friends’ by telling us why you should win this bundle together with your New Year’s Resolution.

 


HENG HENG CNY 2019 Bundle

1. 2 x Melt In Your Mouth – Pineapple Tarts (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/melt-in-your-mouth-pineapple-tarts/)

Half Pineapple Tart - Pineapple Tarts Singapore

2. 2 x Cheezylicious – Cheese Pineapple Tarts (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/cheezylicious-cheese-pineapple-tarts/

cheezylicious - cheese pineapple tarts

3. 1 x YOlkLO – Salted Egg Pineapple Tarts (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/yolklo-salted-egg-pineapple-tarts/)

YOlkLO - Salted Egg Pineapple Tarts Side

4. 1 x Xie Xie – Crab Sticks (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/xie-xie-crab-sticks/)

Crab Sticks - Chinese New Year Goodies Singapore

5. 1 x Crispy Sia – Prawn Roll (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/crispy-sia-prawn-roll/)

Prawn Rolls - Pineapple Tarts Singapore

6. 1 x Nian Nian Yolk Yu – Salted Egg Cookies (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/nian-nian-yolk-yu-salted-egg-cookies/)

Nian Nian Yolk Yu - Salted Egg Cookies

7. 1 x Xing Fu – Almond Cookies (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/xing-fu-almond-cookies/)

Xing Fu - Almond Cookies - Pineapple Tarts Singapore

8. 1 x Thousand Layer Goodness – Kueh Lapis (https://pineappletarts.sg/product/thousand-layer-goodness-kueh-lapis/)

Kueh Lapis - Pineapple Tarts Singapore

 

Contest Terms & Conditions

  • Contest ends on 31 December 2018, 11.59pm.
  • Winners will be notified and contacted via personal message on Facebook messenger on 1 January 2019.
  • Prize will be delivered to the winners’ doorsteps.

Come participate and HUAT AH!!!

Contact Person WhatsApp Us!